You're Willing To Sacrifice Our Love!

Now, not only did my mother tell me to "not be so hard-hearted" (in the context of visiting ex's while home in a month), she also asked me "Are you regressing to freshman-year?" Ouch. Zing. And I hadn't even mentioned my insane amount of drinking and smoking - this was based purely on my hideous spending habits which are kicking me in the pants around $1800 for one month. Don't even ask how much of that was booze - I'm sure I could rifle through the pages of this here thang and tally it up somewhat. How depressing.
But, looking on the brightside, tonight is the Scion free-screening of Dig! in which director Ondi will be there to answer questions, and I will not be in attendance because I promised my ol' school chums a good night out on the town. And what else am I good for, but not doing constructive things!? Now, back to the song that is stuck in my head: Cold as Ice.

2005-07-26 | 11:39 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people