T-Boog

Due to my continuous, monotonous detailing of my hangovers, I decided to update again today, sans mention of liquor, booze, jollies, beer, malt liquor, Colt 45, sauce, wagons, etc.

1. I have taken to lightening my hair at ridiculous lengths. When I mentioned this to Scroggs, he told me I didn't have "a blonde face" which Lordy Lordy, Look Who's Forty, I have no idea what that means. I'll tell ya what though - the lighter the hair, the more y'get the stare. Peeps be straight eye-ballin' this head on the train. It's uncomfortable at best.

2. Work is sucking a fat nut. While I have fatty boom balatty NOTHING to do right now, I still keep one eye darting over my right shoulder, so as to not get caught blogging, hotmailing, or MySpacing. Otherwise, it's a regular day, full of omelets (mozz), espresso, and a few cigarettes.

3. Man, I could eat some more. I just ranted and raved in an email about the Cheez-it. Must I keep recommending this delicacy to everyone? I mean, have you tried the Hot & Spicy yet!?!

2005-07-25 | 4:46 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people