1 mozzarella omelet, 1 home fry, 1 pair of toast

I look like a heaping pile of dog turds, which is kinda wiggin' me out moreso than the fact that I'm hungover and angry. I hate the angry hangover - when you seriously have to use every restraint trick in the book in order to not bludgeon people on the subway for looking at you.
Last night was some sort of internal psychotic break, and it's manifesting itself in stupid, freak-out kinda ways. I think a lot of the time I backburner things until they catch on fire, which unfortunately, is not a good way to live one's life. Also, drinking buckets and buckets of booze in order to delay any sort of feeling whatsoever is not healthy - physically and emotionally. And finally, some of my indiscretions should promptly be shut down, which I've tried, I've tried, I've tried, but I've failed, I've failed, I've failed.
Here's hoping my cryptic girliness falls on deaf ears.

2005-07-25 | 11:19 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people