This is what it sounds like when Cobbs cry

Ughhhh. Ugh. Uggggghh. While I did drink more than my fair share last night, I think the kick-you-in-the-crotch fantastic part of the whole ordeal would be the ridiculousness of which I feel today. Not only do I look like a half-dead, bloated, dirty hair wench, I rolled into work today still intoxicated. Which means that, if anyone is reading or listening, I seriously, seriously overdrank my welcome.
Noticeable offense: Regis Philbin's love of the NY Post. Has he been endorsed by this rag or something? Because he's always flashing that 25c piece of crap on the Live show. And - need I get into this???? - why is their show just called "Live"? That's dumb too. It might be the dumbest. Pshaw.
Waiting for this heat wave to crash...

2005-07-22 | 2:02 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people