Donald Trump delivers my newspaper and I don't even tip him

Some fantastic frenchie has been visiting my diary and translating it! How exciting! How retarded am I for being excited!

Well, last night I downed 2 of the new Vanilla-flavored Tylenol PM (which do, in fact, taste like a dream) and called it. Man oh man, how I love the sleeping pill. I mean, like, I really love it. In fact, I love all things chemically-altering. Let's get all new-agey and blame it on my sign (Pisces). Let's blame anything and anyone but me. Hoo-ah!

This idiot I work with/for keeps forgetting my name and calling me "Ma." I am completely offended by this, although it may be made worse by the fact that his face makes me want to upchuck a little. You know those people? The ones that just look like ginormous wankers?

Yeah, he's one of those.

2005-07-21 | 10:52 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people