Your Daily Celeb Regurgitation

Just as I was about to drool a little love puddle over Vernon Kay, host of that weird one-hit wonder dredge-up TV show on NBC--> "Hit Me Baby One More Time" (royalities immediately deposited in Mrs. Spears-Federline's quickly dwindling bank account, no doubt), I found out not only is he married, but his wife, Tess Daly, popped out a sprog in 2004 as well. Dammit! That's what white teeth and an amazing British sensibility will get you - a Posh-Spice lookalike wife and the Cobb left pining in pop culture hell.
In my hunt to find out more on this brazenly tan couple, I discovered drunkcelebs.com, in which we can see that no matter how famous you are, we all look the same two sheets to the wind.
Speaking of links, celebrities, and gossip, Mac was arrested for marijuana and Xanax possession - really not that out of the ordinary for any 24 yr. old, if you ask me. However, I would like to point out that if I'd just testified on behalf of MJ, I'd feel like over-imbibing as well. Funny how they called him the star of "Home Alone" and didn't mention "Party Monster" or guest spots on "Will & Grace" saying things like "boog." I'm sure Mila Kunis will keep him safe & sound during these times of trouble...
DO YOU SEE WHAT MY JOB IS DOING TO ME!?! I've turned into a gossip columnist. Pshaw. Save me now.

2005-06-09 | 10:21 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people