Surveys, to be taken and loved, one by one

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Colleen
Birthday:March 13, 1980
Birthplace:Olney, Maryland
Current Location:New York City, NY
Eye Color:green-blue
Hair Color:red-blonde
Height:5'11"
Your Heritage:Irish, Welsh, German
The Shoes You Wore Today:red buckle loafers with kitten heel
Your Weakness:peanut butter?
Your Fears:serial killers, tornadoes, scorpions
Your Perfect Pizza:pesto mozzerella
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Adulthood
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol, brb, idk
Thoughts First Waking Up:Shit - again!?!
Your Best Physical Feature:nimble wrists? eh, they kinda gross me out
Your Bedtime:2am
Your Most Missed Memory:late night walks w/ the Schmeeds
Pepsi or Coke:Green tea - I'm off the soda
MacDonalds or Burger King:Au Bon Pain is the closest I get to fast food
Single or Group Dates:I don't date. Period.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton Green Tea w/ Honey - soo tasty
Chocolate or Vanilla:Peanut Butter?
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee. And cappuccino. Both are so good.
Do you Smoke:Sometimes. Dammit.
Do you Swear:Oh yes!
Do you Sing:Not publicly, I suppose.
Do you Shower Daily:Indeed. Sometimes twice a day, what with the shite that is this hot weather
Have you Been in Love:Mmmhmmm.
Do you want to go to College:Been. Still going.
Do you want to get Married:No. Wasn't meant for it.
Do you belive in yourself:I thought I did - but I don't think I do.
Do you get Motion Sickness:No. Yes. Once.
Do you think you are Attractive:No. Yes. Once.
Are you a Health Freak:No. Ahhh- well, I take vitamins and drink only organic milk.
Do you get along with your Parents:To a degree
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:Heehee! I played the saxophone for 5 years. Foolish me.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:I can't count how many times.
In the past month have you Smoked:I can't count how many times.
In the past month have you been on Drugs:I can't... oh! Once. Well, maybe a few more due to pill-popping
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No DATING
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:zero
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:zero
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:zero
In the past month have you been on Stage:zero
In the past month have you been Dumped:zero
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:zero
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:zero
Ever been Drunk:um.... um.... ? Uh... 15 times? I don't know.
Ever been called a Tease:Indeed
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:Yes
How do you want to Die:Not by having my spine, hip, and leg pulled out of my body and thrown into a back yard in NY, Itellyawhat
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I suppose a fashion designer. I don't know.
What country would you most like to Visit:Today, France. Tomorrow, France. Always France.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:What?
Favourite Hair Color:Like, am I supposed to fill this out
Short or Long Hair:for someone else?
Height:What!?!
Weight:I don't get it.
Best Clothing Style:Is this for me or for someone else?
Number of Drugs I have taken:For me: Yikes. I don't know.
Number of CDs I own:Eeeee.... I don't have CDs so much anymore.
Number of Piercings:All have been removed, but 3 in each ear, belly button, and eyebrow
Number of Tattoos:None. Getting on that.
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Oh, I'll be zen and say none.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

2005-06-09 | 2:43 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people