My name is Colleen, and I'm....

Ok, so in the words of my beloved Angela Chase, things are really starting to get to me.

1. Where oh where is my lovely "Miss Match"? Just when I was decapitating friends and lovers in order to watch it on Friday nights, the NBC website says, "No episodes have been scheduled." WAAAHHHH.

2. Who who who cares if we saw Janet Jackson's boobie? While I do love a good scandal, we's seen 'em before, we'll see 'em again, and good Christ, it's just a boobie. It's not like we saw her cervix, labia, and uterine lining. But even then, I must say that I don't think we should be preachin' shame about our bodies.

3. You can take this job and shove it. Seriously - I now understand the intense feeling behind that statement.

4. The next time someone asks me how tall I am, I will respond by asking them how much they weigh.

Send $$$ now! I'm gonna need a lot of it!

2004-02-03 | 3:35 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people