Something smells like....

Ahhh yes. The Christmas party. As I make my descent into adulthood, I am more & more bombarded with how incompetent and childishly retarded "adults" mostly are. Ohhh Jesus.

So, as Scroggs & I were trying to kick out the jams with some wicked bad Jazz Christmas horseshit, which Ian made fun of profusely I might add, this woman behind us was chattering away, in the middle of the Christmas party mind you!!!, about her endometriosis, her miscarriages, and her "period is coming soon - I hope!" I was appalled by how... how... well, I mean - what the HELL IS THIS? Who talks like this in front of God & coworkers? ARGH!

Besides that, the rest of the night was mildly uneventful, except for this stupid Gwyneth Paltrow joke I tried out on a preggers lady. I said they could have their baby showers together. She didn't think it was funny.

Ayyy me.

2003-12-08 | 11:50 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people