Whooooosh!

I am so bored! I actually have nothing to do at work, which is odd, and quite frankly, scary. Whenceforth one doth not have anything to do, one will be piled upon with loads of horse manure after a while.

I don't get any email, and no one signs this consarn guestbook. I'm offended, and omitting an offensive odor. I have to live vicariously through other people's blogs, but I mean really - that's getting boring too. Don't you all want to know my adventures? Don't you all want to know about me? Do we not have questions for me? Is there nothing left in this office but overripe fruit and buckets of bad candy? I just don't get it.

This weekend should be a hodge podge of mother-poopedness. I have to have to HAVE TO work on the children's book. And I also have to eat pringles, because hot diggity damn, don't they sound tasty? The sour cream & onion one (I almost wrote "creme" which would have been funny). Mmm. Pringles.

Joe told me we have to clean today before the landlords arrive, but I'm not really sure what time he was thinking of. Is there somewhere in the lease that says that we must clean before landlordedness arriveth? I'm kind of in a bind until 5pm, if you know what I'm sayin - and if you do, you're filthy filthy people that aren't thinking that I just meant that I have to work until 5....

Argh. So bored.

2003-11-07 | 10:36 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people