Ahh the life of an administrative assistant pushes onward...

I am so sick of typing lazy-people-reports that I feel I must type some more, only this one is my report.

I have 5 bug bites on my body. FIVE. I think this is disgusting enough to fog-out my boudoir. Step into my boudoir - it so fine, it smelly like bug spray (speaking of sprays and bugs, I just recently read that if you have bed bugs, you also have a "sickeningly sweet" smell in your room. Not to mention blood spots on your bed and "where they hide." Nasty!) - BUT ANYWAY, my boudoir fine, my boudoir fine.

My freunden don't update so often - has anyone else noticed? Scroggs has been updating frequently, but no one else does. Damn you all!

Just so you know - only 1 week until debauchery and insanity will reign again! Give yo'self a nice weekend, cheeks. You deserve it.

2003-10-24 | 3:58 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people