That woman and that tiger are making love!

I find Stephen King to be a Blair Witch Michael Moore. I completely agree with his assessment that Bennifer is a no-talent issue. Poor celebs - so sparkly & wide-eyed, so pretty & vulnerable, so lip-syncing on SNL (ahhh - touche, Brit). Even in our post-Cintra Wilson world, I feel that the "crippling disease of celebrity" has yet to be fully tackled and regurgitated into gifted hacks, spitting on the societal doom, rather than non-gifted hacks we have now that are pissing on our culture. Whatever the hell I just said, who knows - I've been writing "statements of purpose" all day. Yippeeee!

I bought a new book! I bought a new book! I'm super-excited about it! My next new book will be Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, which I will keep everyone updated bimonthly, biweekly, and bisexually. (I should probably check out Fargo Rock City also)...

My computer is about to freeeeeeeeeeeeeze....

2003-10-23 | 1:26 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people