Integrated Design Curriculum...

In only two months, this diary & I will turn 1 yr. old. A companion for 1 year! A beautifully ridiculous companion - for all the world to see!

I have been fuh-reaking out about life plans lately & not doing any good whatsoever. I'm not working on any projects, and I'm sure as hell not getting anything done. I started to lose sight of my goal - thinking that it could not be done, and now I'm just FREAKING OUT. I was having brief delusions of grandeur, thinking I could not possibly make it into the real world of the UK in a year & that I it was time to ultimately stay stateside, but hell. HELL HELL HELL. Might as well go for the gold, throw the ring in the basket, and tie one on for Jimmy. In other words, back to original plan, sorry for moments of insanity to all of those who know & despise me. We're still off to London! In one year, I might be making an entry that says - We haven't made it to London at all, but Denton, TX is grrreat!

I am scared to use the weights at my gym. You know why? Because all the stinky meatheads use them & I don't know how to use them yet & I don't want to look foolish.

Ay ba-beee! I guess Scroggs is going to see the Doobie brothers this evening. Is it "Doobie" or is it "Dubie"? "Dooby"? Or "Duby"? It most certainly is not "Duby" - that just looks like "Luby" (as in Luby's Cafeteria) or "ruby." Ugh, I give up.

2003-09-10 | 10:00 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people