Diiiiiiiisgruntled.

Ohhhh sweet jesus, I am incredibly, incredulously tired. So, so tired I want to pass out on my keyboard. So tired, I'd like the coffee to work, but some re-re makes it wicked weak. I put cocoa in it - nothin. I drank it like a shot - nothin. Dammit. So tired, can't even get it up to rant. I mean, how tired must one be?

An old friend of mine came into town last night & we went to O'Niells (I am NOT going to check that link, because I am THAT tired). We had a good time - I had fatty boom batty burger, there were beers and retarded stories - and as we were leaving, my friend's boyfriend was given a business proposition that involved the rock of Gibraltar. Good story - never been with someone who was accosted from across the street by some re-re yelling, "Hey! Faggot!" And then tried to sell him some crack. Great.

But I was in bed by 11:30 or so, which is really not that early at all when you wake up at 6:30 every day. Huh.

I am so sick of trying to find somewhere to live. There are many places that just suck a fiz-zat, and hot damn if I just would like to be in close relation to work, Schmeedy, and in a nice neighborhood. Is that too much to ask - why YES! Haven't you heard? The word is LOVE!

Some stupid biznatch just called in about this workshop we're having & asked too many questions and wanted too much leniency.

Thank you, Eliza for introducing me to this business. I am ever-so-glad that someone might (*might*) be more disgruntled than I. I hate those fucking septuplets & I'm glad to read read read about someone else who's fed up - FED UP! - with nasty NBC, ABC, etc. etc. with their "heart-warming" pieces on "American Life" with this fark-reak (what the hell that means, nobody knows) bully president and some ugly, petite red-headed stepchild taking fertility drugs to have a "miracle" (it's a "miracle" of science, sweetcheeks - and more like an abomination) to pop out multiple ignorant, optimistic hornswagglers. Shite. It's all shite. I could go on and on and on about how much I despise human interest pieces, but really - what good does it do at this point? Someone out there really is interested. Idiots. Chimps!

That's it - I need another cup of coffee, and I've lost all train of thought. All I know is that I hate those septuplets & everything they stand for. Whoring. Whoring their children out! ARGH!

2003-08-22 | 9:16 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people