So! Frustrated!

Well, I was driving back to work & almost got squashed by some IDIOTIC New Mexican driver. I have no idea why I didn't get hit, I'm just very lucky. But, you know what's funny, is that I'm a licensed, New Mexican driver, but I refuse to be one of those "New Mexican drivers." You know why? Because the term insinuates an uneducated retard that drives way too slow, doesn't pay attention to oncoming traffic, and is probably a school administrator. God I hate school administrators. I really do hate them. Those secretaries that sit up at the front & give the stinkeye when students are late? Those people hate their lives - and they hate your life too.

Dear Eliza, I let Ian borrow all the 'zines we wrote in high school. I'm sorry if you're embarrassed, but I think he laughed so hard he almost peed himself a little when he saw the old man with "Liz" and an arrow pointing to it. Love, Colleen

WE HAVE NOWHERE TO LIVE AND APPARENTLY NOBODY GIVES A ROYAL RAT'S ASS. Seriously. I must have called at least four BAZILLION people. And bitches ain't callin' back. Tonight's the night we go affe-sheisse on some hard-ballin biatches, muthafucka. Yee-yeah.

2003-08-20 | 3:22 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people