Seccio de libros: Terror en el Everest!

I am chewing the new Juicy Fruit "Strappleberry" - and I'll be hot damned if there isn't shellac in the ingredients. Shellac! Schmeedy's favorite word!

So I am reaching the end of my quickly unraveling rope. Not only do I have too much to do & no organization, I think I also want to kill kill kill all renters/leasers. These people are insane. Or they're idiots, and this is their only source of income - thus, more insane.

I can't believe I'm chewing shellac.

So, I went to visit Ludie at UNM, and I! AM! SO! GLAD! I'VE! GRADUATED! That place was a nuthouse. A n-u-t h-o-u-s-e. Freshmen were everywhere. E-v-e-r-y-w-h-e-r-e. So I gave Ludie some goodies (her g to the ma is sick) and we had some coffee. Then I rushed home to find that my Interview magazine had arrived! Whoopeee! Sofia Coppola is making a new movie! Yay!

All right, I'm boring even myself. Between hair-bikinis on the street and homeless men in Colonel Sanders' suits, I don't know what else to say. I only know that I'm just an ordinary guy - with nothin to lose.

2003-08-19 | 2:00 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people