La cucaracha!

Ok, so now anytime I see Elizabeth Taylor, I picture Molly Shannon pretending to be her, saying "Gladiator, Gladiator!" Now, to hear the gossip that she demanded sex from her butler, or whatever - I think that's heeelarious. Gladiator! Gladiator!

Randy Quaid! Congratulations to Eliza, who has finally, after months of illegitimate children, found herself a respectable & paying job. Yay! Now let's hope you don't get screwed for your wedding (always wait until after the ceremony to get screwed, dollface, always after).

I want to email Mimi Smartypants & ask her about things in Chicago, and hope for a Mimi Smartypants-sighting, but alas, it will never be. I can't be that creepy.

Well, I know what you're thinking. You're thinking - Connie! Connie! What have you eaten today? Well, lemme break it down for ya sugar.

* AM = 1 bowl of Frosted Mini Wheats (generic brand from Target) w/ milk. 1/2 can Dr. Pepper.

* Break time resulted in a handful of pretzels, a handful of baking M&M's, 5 goldfish crackers, 1 cup of Lipton tea, and 1 Nutri-Grain (strawberry) Cereal bar.

* Lunch! 1 bean burrito & 1 blueberry muffin. other 1/2 of Dr. Pepper.

* Break time! 7 goldfish crackers; the end 1/3 of my Nerds from yesterday; 1 cup Orange Spice tea; 3 mini graham crackers and a maybe a 1/3 c. dried fruit.

* What's for dinner, ye Cobb? WELL I'LL TELL YOU WHAT! It will most likely be more beans & maybe some yogurt. DOES ANYONE ELSE SEE HOW PATHETIC AND UNINVOLVED MY EATING LIFE IS. Please do not make inferences/assumptions about any other aspects of my life due to the fact that MY FOOD IS SO FRIGGIN' FRACKASS BORING.

But the Orange Spice tea is yummy.

2003-08-14 | 3:24 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people