D-A-V-I-D! D-A-V-I-D!

So, apparently, I am going to be dying on the 31st of October, since it is turning out to be the BEST DAMN MONTH EVER. Schmeedy bought David Sedaris tickets! I'm so excited, I just can't hide it, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I want you - I want you!

That means I'm starting off the month with a trip to Chicago to see Eliza get married, and then to see Fischerspooner, and THEN! David Sedaris! Yay!

I am wiggin out to the max at this point - I had too much candy. You see, I'm not drinking coffee, I've decided that I'm killing myself softly with its song, so I'm layin' off the sauza for a while. That means that I've had herbal tea & a Clif bar infused with caffeine. Mmm. Clif bar.

Well, one (1) box of Nerds remains. We shall have a parting ceremony soon enough, dear children. We shall have a parting ceremony soon enough. Argh! My stomach - il est mal! Ca suffit!

2003-08-13 | 3:57 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people