Crap - they're pouring ice!

Ok. So here's the Master Plan, all you Stans out there. Besides making a whole room full of middle-aged women laugh (which I just succeeded in doing, not a claim to fame - you see - more of an ashamed admittance of guilt), I have decided that I will be employing myself anywhere & everywhere. Alas! Where to first? Apparently, you can paint dog ornaments in your home for money. I think that's a good idea. Connie Cobb, Master Painter of Dog Ornaments.

I am very, very tired. Today is the final day of orientation where I work and hot damn, we had to be here at 7.30AM. It's Saturday, people. I am bloated & thick in my pants (drrty, like Christina Aguilera) because I had some pound cake or something. It's getting harder & harder to eat things with large amounts of fatty butter in them - I tell you what. Makes me blow up like yeast on a hot summer day. Maybe if I drank a huge glass of water. Maybe then.

I CANNOT WAIT FOR FISCHERSPOONER!!! I also cannot wait for Eliza to get hitched & for my visit to Chicago. Yipppeeee!

2003-08-09 | 10:26 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people