Hojas autoadhesivas!

I have nothing of any substance in my head right now. Nothing, I tell you! Nothing! So here's the mucked out stall:

* That damn John Mayer song with the body and the whatnot - not the body is a wonderland, but the "I am bigger than this body lets on" or something. So, anyway - long story short (too late) - Damn you John Mayer, for making me think of that as the CHEESIEST self-anthem of all time. Yes, I really do enjoy the part where he sings treacherously high "I am so much more" or what have you. You know why?!? Well, do ya!?! Because! And I'll tell ya why - because I AM so much more than this! Boo! Yeah! At this point, someone must mutter "crimeny" and give me the age-old face push, known the world over for its insidious and controversial repercussions.

* I am drinking a glass of water that tastes very metallic. And that is the first line of the song I will be submitting to Peter Gabriel or perhaps, Edie Brickell. Maybe even Vanilla Ice, if he's reinventing himself (and Madonna) as a new-agey thoughtless prince.

* So I sent out a listserv to all the therapists (where I work - we place therapists in schools and in rural communities. There are about 150 of them), which might as well have been an exercise in how stupid everyone is. I specifically put "If this is your first ListServ message ever & you are a NEW employee, please reply to Colleen" - so, guess who keeps responding. Guess. Could it be the idiotic fools WHO HAVE BEEN ON THE LISTSERV FOR YEARS & WORKED HERE FOR YEARS? Jesus. Now one therapist keeps fucking up the fax machine. Idiots! Chimps! Fools! ARGH!

* I might be sitting for this guy - $10/hr & no nudity. Lobos helpin lobos. (I might have just put the link because I have nothing else to write about & Schmeedy is curious).

* So, alas, I want out of Credit Counseling and I want one of these bad boys. Plllleeeeaaassseeeee? They are so pretty, you see.

Aight, I better act fast & look like I'm busy - or else someone might catch on & email me when they're not supposed to.

Boo. Yeah.

2003-08-08 | 3:27 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people