Sha-boom sha-boom...

Well, I just ate a PayDay. I haven't had a PayDay in about a month - but before that it must have been a good 10 years. No, that can't be right - I remember I tried them when I was 15, so about 8 years. And it wasn't a full-size payday, it was a mini Halloween-sized one. I had to - it was a competition between other mini-sized candy bars, and I decided that heart-healthy peanuts were the only way to go (I'm insane, I know).

Heavy D lost 135 pounds. What is the world coming to.

Vote for Liz! Vote for Liz!

Damn ginas, I think I got a cavity. This sucks - my molar really hurts today. Damn damn damn this tooth! Will these problems never cease?

Schmeon shall be entertaining the masses this evening - perhaps you'll be there?

2003-07-30 | 10:57 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people