THIS JUST IN (and yes I've used that subject before)

1. BRAK HAS A CD.

2. BRAK HAS A CD.

3. He-llloooo! BRAK HAS A CD! I am so out of the loop.

4. I have seriously started to piss myself off - not only do I play tricks on myself during the day (hide the money - oops, where'd the money go? There it is!!! Very entertaining), but now I'm playing serious tricks on myself before sliding into the slippery slope of slumber. Last night, as well as many nights, I wake myself up by insane jolts of... insanity, really. Last night it was that I saw a rolled up piece of black paper falling down my bed, and I jumped, thinking it was a bug, but then realizing it was a piece of paper. This naturally leads me to jump out of my real bed, freaked beyond all control, and stay awake for another couple of hours. The other day, I awoke myself violently by thinking a hammer had hit me on my head. I wonder if I punched myself on top of the head & in my semi-dream, thought it was a hammer. It hurt like hell, whatever happened.

5. I've noticed that alot of my colleagues in Diaryland (frequently mistyped as "dairyland" - which is an annoying website, to say the least) have those comments on the page scrolly comment thingies. Well, here and out, I refuse. And besides that, I thought I was going to start a quasi-menage a trois avec Schmeon and Shaba. I don't think I want to do that, anyway, and by that I mean in any way you want to take it - I don't want to do it. (Shaba & I were going to start posting on Schmeon's website or something - all very not-planned you see, and I don't think I want to do it anyway).

Is this thing on? Does anybody still read this yellow journalism? This rag? This tabloid? This propaganda?

2003-07-29 | 2:28 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people