Screw that entry before! Read this one!

My dear Eliza - here is her beautious debut!!! For the record, I love "Law & Order" more than my left limb (not too terribly complementary because it is the left one, practically useless, but it is a limb nonetheless, so it's a highstakes game with no winners and all losers. If it were the right arm though, no contest - hands down [er, hand down after the chop off] - Law & Order would have to suck it because I couldn't get up righty). Anyway, congratulations Eliza! I'm even mentioned as her best friend. Aww. (I hope that's me - if it's not me, then I'm livin' in a world I didn't make - how much of this madness can we take as children [Miss Jackson if you're nasty]).

I haven't had coffee yet, but Eliza has made the day!!!

2003-07-28 | 2:00pm

last entry :: next entry
50s people