How much is that Louis Vuitton purse in the window? The one dangling from J. Lo's hand?

Yay! The last day of 4-day weekend fun! Yeehaw!

Well, kiddos - I must say that my face's impersonation of a pepperoni pizza is a beautiful, beautiful addition to my picking habit. Let's make it a whole lot worse & see who comes for dinner. Yippeeeee!

So I've decided to apply for a Fulbright grant. For fashion. Who else applies for Fulbright grants, except for retarded Connie Cobb, who gets so desperate for money and going to school, she'll make a fool of herself for the sake of Mr. Fulbright. At least I will brighten someone's day when they read what I want to do with my life (endless bowls of popcorn, lazing around in my own haute couture collection, driving cars on the wrong side of the road, and ultimately, lying dead and bloated in a pool of my own fish n' chips).

So the plan today is to work out, paint, and then watch Schmeedy play at Burt's. Then I will personally scrape off the top layer of my facial skin so that any clogged pores can see the light & fresh air, and subsequently, be popped all over the mirror.

It's gonna be great.

2003-07-28 | 11:00am

last entry :: next entry
50s people