Phew! The Rentals!

So, yesterday, in between the sights of the thick-thighed high school cheerleaders with bad attitudes and, ultimately, the grand finale involving a Nutri-Grain Strawberry cereal bar - I think I had too much to drink. Yes indeedy.

You see, I was having all sorts of issues with what to wear, and decided to wear a black 1/2 sleeve turtleneck with a black swingy knee skirt, white tights, and black open toe shoes. Yay! Fantastico Mod Colleen! Now, somewhere in there, I spent all but $5 of my money (I mean it - I have $5 left in the bank) and got wasted ass & felt like a fool. Schmeedy used "gefeltefish" in a sentence (the improper spelling - my fault). We had a good time, but I sort of feel today like I could have saved up all that mojo and worked on my sheezy like a good little girl. (Read: I got snazzed up, we went downtown to the bars, I got drunk, regretting it today, have no money, ended the night by eating crackers and dip and a Nutri-Grain bar [drunken hunger is the worst]. It was ok - you know, whatever. But it was also one of those things that I think I just wanted to get dressed up. My room is a pigsty now, however.)

I wonder if Schmeedy ever had a crush on a cheerleader. I wonder if Schmeedy ever had a crush - Schmeedy, who have you had crushes on? Argh! So curious! Cannot stand it - so so curious!

Today the oustide of Albuquerque is as dreary as it will ever be this summer. Yay! Dreary day! Meloves the overcast & cloudy! It's not as good as when it's overcast & cloudy & butt-slapping cold, but it will do. Meloves it!

Alas, moon june spoon, this mindless drivel must cease! Cease I tell you!

2003-07-27 | 11:30 am

last entry :: next entry
50s people