We're Number One, Y'all...

Here's the agenda for today's workshop, kids:

1. Must buy coffee & coffeemaker. I have been using a pisspoor excuse for a coffeemaker for years now (it's an espresso machine). Today I tried to make French Caramel Coffee (CostPlus) and the damn shit tastes like... well, shit, really.

2. Must get into contact with Twizzler's & conjure up loyalty from them - enough loyalty to give me thousands of dollars for fashion school.

3. Must take shower.

4. Must work out & take another shower.

5. Must work diligently on paintings or label dress or something, because for Christ's sake, my slackass attitude is going to get me a big fatty boom batty failed-in-life certificate.

Has anyone heard of those websites that are begging for money? I thought briefly - maybe I should beg for money. Maybe that's a brilliant idea! But with so many others begging for money, I hardly see the point.

Aight - I'm gonna go buy Aqualung's CD.

2003-07-25 | 9:45 am

last entry :: next entry
50s people