Johan!

Dear Johan Jacobsson,

I feel bad that I publicly ostracized weddings & then got a ripe peek of your wedding. Unless you meant that you were the best man or something last Saturday. Anyway, Swedish weddings will forever be more acceptable to me rather than American ones. I believe whole-heartedly in te European Union. Hee. Anyway, Congratulations!!! Hej Kompis, Tak, Praliner, Soppa -Connie Cobb

Kids, I've got an inner ear problem that is a resounding HE-LLLO every time I gobble on my Nerds. Speaking of the Nerds, they are making me totally feel sick today. It might also be the Coca-Cola I guzzled like I sugar fiend on her last hurrah.

My boss is talking to someone about her impending tubal ligation on speaker phone.

Now - I gots the next fo' days off, and I'll be hot-damned & pilaster pilates if I ain't singin' a song o' sixpence, a pocket full of rye for that one. In honor of this, I shall now recount my favorite things to do:

1. Shower. I am a big fan of cleanliness, almost to the point of Nazism on the human body. I don't keep my personal space clean, but I keep my personal space clean, ifyouknowwhatI'msayin.

2. Eat Nerds, drink Coffee. This is not rocket science.

3. Get crafty with my bayad sayelf - I wonder if Snoop has ever uttered those words. I wonder if Snoop gets crafty.

Yeah, that's about it right now. I'm bored with this entry already. next time I'll write right after I have my coffee, like yesterday....

2003-07-24 | 2:07 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people