It is too early for coffee & Nerds - but I did it. Jealous?

Ok - so, thanks to Eliza & Shaba for lending their relentless words and now... onward & upward to our next guest entriest (is that a word?) - Eleanor Roosevelt.

To the readers out there in this land that I do not understand, and what is this contraption I am typing on with a screen & computer & whatever....

No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.

AND THAT'S IT FOR OL' ELLIE

Although it would have been great to find out what she saw in FDR besides being a cousin. I guess we'll have to wait for later summoning of her undeadness.

Britney is an idiot.

Wal-Mart is a piece, mayne. Unfortunately, I can't stop going there - so it's a good thing they passed an anti-discrimination clause on July 1. Stupid Wal-Mart! Why do you have to have such reasonable prices for the young people! I hate you! Hate you hate you hate you!

So - me & my afrodisiac hair need to get on witch our bayad seyelves. I need to stop cursing Wal-Mart & Britney Spears because they are too easy to target. Mmm. I want a taco. Taco Sal. Specifically, the chicken and green chile burrito. Mmm. Green chile. Maybe our good friend green chile will be the next guest??? Hmmmm????

2003-07-09 | 9:36 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people