T-Sex

OH MY GOD. FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK - WE SALUTE YOU. AND ALSO....

OH MY GOD. FOR THOSE WHO READ THE ENTRY TWO (three?) DAYS AGO - THONG MAN WAS FOUND DEAD!!!

Yes, thong man was found dead. This is so disheartening! Poor thong man - sure, he showed his anus a wee, but damn. I didn't want him to die! How sad. How very, very sad. Poor thong man.

Schmeon and I just ate at Taco Cabana, and I'll be damned if it doesn't feel like Thanksgiving came early this year. You see, as a wild fanatacist of the bean, I enjoy Tex-Mex quite a great deal. The cheaper, the better is my motto. Speaking of beans - on my job's listserv, I introduced myself as a lover of the bean. The CAO was disappointed, and actually said, "But they won't know your credentials." I'd included my degree, so I'm not really sure what she meant. I didn't think that the 150+ employees were interested to know that I could fanagle my way around Dreamweaver sooner or later and typed 70 wpm. Wouldn't you be more interested in knowing that I had a soft spot in my heart for beans (a contradiction in terms, you see, for beans, beans - they're good for the heart. Unfortunately, the more you eat... well, the more you's gonna fart - which is also not true, because the more you eat them, the less gas you get... oh nevermind).

Speaking of hoohaa, I was telling Schmeon that the more you read, the less likely you are to get Alzheimer's disease. Smoke 'em if you get 'em. You should also imbibe much Vit. E - something stupid Reagan must not have been doing. Or he was drinking tea instead of coffee. I say this only to infuriate those who feel this is a valid forum for debate on coffee v. tea.

I had a dream last night involving the most celebrated Alexander McQueen, in which Schmeon & I took him around the town after he saw a show I'm planning on putting on. We tried to give him good Mexican food, but the bloke ended up getting uber-shits or something. I wish McQueen would come to Burque - take us all away from the hell hole of firey doom and insipid drivel! Curse this place - curse it straight to ....

Schmeon desires his machine....

2003-06-23 | 10:13 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people