Our hero always has your face on it....

Sat-ur-day! (yoink) In the park! (yoink!) Coulda sworn it was the 4th of Julio!!!

Well, lads and lassies, last night the neighbors had a sweltering, blistering party - full of sex, unfettered lust, and unbridled deception! They poured cognac in between breasts, ate chocolate out of carefully-removed ear drums, and passed out newly-sewn corsets for those that wanted to achieve their pleasure with the added bonus of strained lungs!!! Jeans were sticky and sweet; blouses hung like candy; unintelligible moans blended into the fine night air, both expected and in expectation thereof!

So the neighbors had a party, and we skipped town. Far into the NE heights, we went - watched a little Old School, drank a couple of beers, came home & those 19 yr. olds had been bus-ted by the po-lice. Hee.

Shaba is making a breakfast with hog, right now, everybody! Today will not be a good day!

I realized that no one knew who the hell Schmubby was from yesterday's entry except for the fact that I said that he was my "college bunny." Well, damn Schmubby (was he a he? Was he a she?) - I bought that mother twice whilst I was a sophomore & still living in the dorms. I decided I hated Schmubby after he/she's peed all over the place & had an Orca-related ear down from being stuck in an aquarium with a wooden slat to cover it up. He/she pooped all over the floor & had very bad social skills. He/she peed on Eliza's desk and her bed. We passed Schmubby around with the Joint Custody Clause of 2000, only to find out that Mandy was smoking the damn rabbit out! I ran out of money and was trying to feed him/her LaPo, I was sick of vacuuming up his/her terds - I returned him/her to a pet store. Then, three days later, Laura Muffin thought it was a tragedy to the land of cuteness that I not keep the wee bunny, so I was talked into buying him/her back. And then the whole thing started all over, and I returned him/her within a week. Stupid stupid bunny! Stupid stupid me!

Alas, that is the story of Schmubby, boys and girls. It's dedicated to Eliza, and... it's Saturday. Much is afoot!

2003-06-21 | 11:30 am

last entry :: next entry
50s people