Boooooom

Just in case you were frightened, bewildered, or just plain wondering - I just read a gold-member banner that nothing's forgotten & that nothing is ever forgotten - so we besit easy from now on. Nothing is forgotten - not that time you puked on your Gloworm, nor that time you farted in class - or how about that one time you made a huge ass out of yourself by trying to be uber-cool and you spilled beer all over your face - NOT FORGOTTEN. Well bless me & ol' Mary. I am ever-so-pleased.

SOOOOO - THE COBB GOT A MOTHERFUCKIN JOBB, YEEHAW! I work at this joint with a bunch of other women and I'll be damned if the office doesn't seem cool. I mean, they have a chocolate drawer. Hopefully, this mother will turn out.

So the door to my apartment just blew open. Elijah? Elijah?

I am incessantly and infinitely curious about who reads this damn diary, and as much as Schmeon likes to tell me things that are disturbing insofar as who's reading, I also sort of don't believe him. Oh well. The point is that I ain't seen Ludie in a fortnight, if Jambone calls me to go boozin' one more time I might... call up Mandy and accept both of their offers, and the dark four will be blowing my proverbial socks off soon, I hope - it's the most anticipated event of June. I've been trying to tell Schmeon that he should dress like the following characters: Leisure Suit Larry, Handlebar Moustache Man, HR Representative (now I'm just lying), or Beef Jerky. Now - all bets are on Beef Jerky to take us home, but LSL is coming... well, I suppose Leisure Suit Larry is merely coming. And, dear Schmeon, if I might bend your ear for a tick - can I plllleeeeaaassssee have that "meow" shirt?

And now a word to Eliza: Dear Eliza, Jambone moved out of the Colbourne house on Silver & Big D said to him, "You boys did such a wonderful job cleaning up the place! You know, I had a home that I rented to three girls - 2 sisters and their friend (I knew I was just an accomplice! Ha!). They were from Hobbs - slobs from Hobbs! They left the house filthy!" I hate her. Ohhhhhh, I hate her.

2003-06-04 | 11:30 pm

last entry :: next entry
50s people