I'll keep workin' my way back to you, babe...

Ahh, the girl is gone. Meiner Schwester - she is gone. Good times, good times. We'll miss ol' Laura-lie Cherry-pie, we will.

So, in my enlightened state of no-job, I was sitting here thinking about how it would be ever-so-easy to possibly tear your nostril right open (and no - I was not picking my nose, I was thinking of body parts that can be easily pulled off, like an ear or - a nostril). I wonder if it would bleed much. I wonder if it would hurt as much as pulling a nose hair (don't do that, little children, if you get the inkling as many of us have. One yank of those tweezers, and you'll be crying like a baby).

Isn't it 8lbs. of pressure in order to yoink off an ear? That's nutty. What if you're in the heightened ecstasy of I-like-it-rough and the nibbler turns out to pull off your ear? Oh my God, how amusing that scenario is to me right now. (I will use the names of two people that are only recognizable to those who watch a little sumpin-sumpin we's like to call "All My Children.")

Erica: Jackson, I love you! You are a magnificent lover! I can't believe Bianca, my own flesh & blood, would trade this to munch carpet!

Jackson: Erica, my darling, I love you with all my heart - you make my pants break! You put a fire in my loins that is inexplicable! I want you to give it to me baby! Real rough! You got that?

Erica: All right, Jackson! Rough! (proceeds to start to munch on the ear)

Jackson: Oh yes baby!!!

(Erica continues to munch on the ear - as Jackson grows more & more excited, she gets rougher & rougher until...)

Jackson: ARRRRRGGGGHHHHHH!

(Blood is going everywhere! Erica the Barracuda has pulled off Jackson's ear!)

Erica: AHHHHHH!

Jackson: You bitch! You pulled off my fucking ear!

Oh Good Christ - I need a job.

2003-05-23 | 12:15p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people