Anthony Kiedis + Heidi Klum = True Love

TODAY IS THE FIRST FULL LENGTH FEATURE DAY OF COLLEEN AU NATUREL. What does this mean, you ask? Why - let me tell you! I didn't dry my hair today so it's one big frizzy wavy freaky mess (hence "au naturel") - sitting atop my disproportionate head. I feel great! Free! Natural! Wooooo!

So - you know what I hate? I hate those people that beat into the ground those old stereotypes that I thought we'd all gotten over & had lain to rest. Apparently not. Certain people continue to either pick fights or harp on things that it's just no longer stylish to harp about. Take, for example, something that is thought of to be kind of prudish - or perhaps even, prissy. I'm not going to further illuminate you on the specific topic, because I am directly talking a bunch of shit if I do. So, let's say people that keep beating the dead horse continue to say that something is prissy, or perhaps frilly & uber-feminine, and hey ladies, buck up and swallow (oops! did I let that slide? Am I talking shit now - hell yes)! Ok, enough. ENOUGH ENOUGH ENOUGH. I don't care if anybody spits or swallows (well here we go now), and it's really none of my business. You don't want to swallow? Spit it out - man-bo underneath you should be happy either way. This is not an issue for people over a certain age. This is an issue worth discussing if I was 17 and trying to buck the trends & oppose society. It's not a big deal. Spit. Swallow. Fucking vomit all over people. Pee on them. I don't give a shit. I can't believe some people condemn others for swallowing. It's sooooo retardly immature. Prissy. Prissy la la! None of my business!

So an alligator was dragged by a car? Yes? Has anyone else heard about this? Now that's worth talking shit about, if you ask me. What I heard was that an alligator came into some little town and some crazy man tied it to the back of his car, sped off at like 80mph, and then shot the alligator in the head. Ludie said it was on the Today show - anyone? Anyone?

So Schmeon, Shaba, and I might be ditching this diary stint to make one gigantor diary - the diary of 3! We shall rule the universe! We will drive away the wicked, sing in chapels made of ivory! Oh let's face it - I'll be the only one who updates the mother.

Dear Shaba, I sure do hope that you get to go to the Field Day Festival. Love, Santie Claus

Thank you and goodnight!

2003-05-01 | 1:03 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people