My breath smells like a monkey butt!!!

Well, well, well - not only have I been subjected to the ill-done "yelling at the neighbors" routine since my last update, I have also encountered (1)Secretary (the movie) and (2)the best chocolate cake that has ever existed. Damn that is a fine fine fine cake.

So, let me break it down for you, sweet mutton chops. First of all, the neighbors are either going through their post-adolescent idealistic phase (ahhh Clueless, how I love you so), or they're being whole-hearted (drumroll please) freshmen. Shit jeeb, I haven't met so much loudness at 3 in the morning since I lived in the dorms (and it was usually caused by me & my drunken friends, I'm sure). I'm guessing it's the latter freshmanitis that they're suffering from, but goddammit - CAN THESE PEOPLE SHUT UP AFTER TWO IN THE MORNING. That is all, and this paragraph has been edited for quality assurance, seeing how some people that read it happen to know of the people I speak of. Fin.

Secretary (should I use The Secretary? I don't know...) was sehr gut, although Schmeon was giggling like a typhoon the whole time (how one might giggle like a typhoon, I guess we'll never know). But it's a dead sexy movie, and a little more than weird. And it has Leslie Ann Warren, who was Miss Scarlett in Clue. And about the cake - that damn chocolate cake is enough to ravage the plains Of Kansas for - so sweet so rich so... orgasmically disturbing! GOD BLESS THAT WEE CHOCOLATE CAKE! GOD BLESS IT AND EAT IT AND THEN POOP IT OUT AND BE PRAISED BY FREUD - THAT IS A FANTASTICO CAKE!

You know, I have noticed that my entries are becoming boring - trite even. I thought about taking a sabbatical - perhaps trying to reload the ammo for this mother, but nothing exciting is happening. There's nothing to make fun of, or at least, so much to make fun of that I can't do it on the internet where people will read it and find out I hate them. And it seems as though the closer this looming graduation gets, the more shitty and just overall short these entries get. There's no insight in life! No lust, no laughter - no frenzied disgust at those that IM at the fucking Fine Arts Library as I'm trying to AGAIN research Moche goddamn Vessels. There's no talking of the shit about certain professors who can suck a fatty boom batty for all I care! There's no more ranting about the Olive Garden! There's no more odes to Dre, no more... questioning meaningless values or talking shit about anime. (By the way, I hate instant messaging, and I hate those retards that feel they must do it at a library. There should be laws, is all I'm saying.) SOOOOO. I've lost my luster, people - and that's all right. I'll get it back - back with a vengeance! The true reason behind all this load of crap - the honest excuse on why the updates are few & far between, and the content sucks a fat nut - it's because I am CONSTANTLY INTERRUPTED. By bosses, coworkers, the phone - anything. I'm going to start doing this hoohaa at home, and then! THEN! MY DARLINGS! We will have fanatastic updates again! JUST YOU WAIT!!! Sure the computer will crash at least 4 times in trying to post, and most likely my connection will time out - BUT I SHALL RISE LIKE A PHOENIX FROM MY OWN ASHES!

Boo-yeah.

2003-04-30 | 4:03 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people