It smells like 4 day old warm beer back here!

A thousand Eliza's can't be wrong! This shite is funny!

Well, that's it. Stick a fork in me - I'm done. For some reason, I have turned into that person who gets the nasty shit voice and tries to communicate with everyone - cracking a la Peter Brady, shooting phlegm out with each cough. It never used to be this way - until the Big i's graduation in December, methinks. I sound raspy, Rasputin, rasparilla, rasp, raspadoobernickle, raspy RASPY! And me throat - it hurts with the vengeance of eighty men, women, and children tryin' to get off this sinking ship - and they're all wearing heels! RASPY!

My presentation on Saturday was a no-show. We ran out of time! Whoopeee! Unfortunately, I didn't do so well on my midterm for it being the easiest midterm of all time! Whoooppeeee!

Otherwise, the weekend was all right. Cokebomb had a trivial pursuit party at her casa, which resulted in me losing, losing, losing with my partner, the Big i. We sucked. We sucked a royal fat nut. I want a rematch.

Saturday night was an eating & drinking fiasco - in that I am not drinking with dinner ever again. It felt like Captain Corelli's mandolin was strumming my intestines into hellfire and brimstone - so now we'll binge drink after dinner. But I did have my first daiquiri - a pussy drink if I ever had one. Sorry for all that might be offended, but daiquiris are not for drinkers. They are most definitely not. Now the black russians that the Big i was downing - that's a drink.

And now it's Monday. And I am big into italics today - can you tell? You only wish I'd had breakfast! How many times do you have to go to the bathroom? Where are my pants?

Ahhh... I've lost my touch.

2003-03-31 | 11:41 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people