Mites! Mighty Mites!

I know what you're thinking - it's been a long time since we rock n' rolled. Well - damn inventory exploded at the bookstore, which usually results in hijinks and insanity - and it most certainly did this year (as always). Anyway, I couldn't update, and now I've forgotten anything amusing that might have happened at all - with the exception of a running commentary on the Oscars by Laura-lie Cherry-pie and Joey Joe Junior Shabadoo, but that only happened yesterday.

I love Michael Moore. That is enough of an Oscar recap for anyone.

Well, there is a wee quiz tonight, orders to enter this afternoon, a midterm to take tomorrow, and a presentation at the end of the week. I think I'm taking a break from the diary...

2003-03-24 | 11:33 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people