An emailing excursion between me & Mr. Shabadoo

Joey Joe Junior Shabadoo (now referred to as JJ, and surprisingly chipper here in reference to my using hotmail from now on): yeah!!!!! good for you! you took my advice! that makes me special (:

Connie Cobb (now referred to as CC): Ohhh - about the hotmail. Yes. But I'm grad-jee-atin' too, so no more unm email... I thought it would be best to start these transformations early....

JJ: good 4 u (i hate hacker-cryptic-crap!)

CC: Because all "hackers" type like that

JJ: are you being facetious?

CC: No. pfff

JJ: what exactly does "pfff" mean? no one really laughs like that, if you are in fact insinuating laughter...

CC: It's scoffing. Did you not know?

JJ: scoffing, how?

CC: What?

JJ: eau de toilette

I dare say this is how all my conversations go. Not very productive and not at all lengthy... but I thought "eau de toilette" was so funny I nearly shat myself.

2003-02-25 | 3:29 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people