You don't have to say, what you did... I already know... I heard it from.... *him!*

That was my ode to Justin Timberlake. I am not ashamed! No, I am not!

Today is a big, fatty freak-out, grow the hell up day. And it is also unseasonably hoohaa-it-looks-like-Spring be-yoo-tiful out there as well (in Albuquerque, so sorry to all of you suffering through snow, sleet, and rain like a mailman). Anyway, I might, just might, be more disgusted with me, myself, and I (Comprenez-vous francais?) today than I have been in a while. First of all, I am wearing my Saturday get-up, and the Saturday get-up is meant for shopping and lounging, not for working and walking around a bunch of blood-thirsty college students. That was my first mistake. Well, actually, my first mistake was drinking VO ("it's what men do" apparently, who the hell knows) last night, thus necessitating my Saturday get-up so early in the week. I woke up today feeling like a large fat man was sitting on my easily-collapsible chest. So I had not only a quesadilla (don't search for that on google, you'll end up with all sorts of weird blogs with nudey girls or something), but also a grilled-cheese sandwich and some of this tea. Mmm - fatty boom-batty!

* I would like to see Italian for Beginners but not as much as Ciao America. And damn that lady is fine, fine, fine!

* Wicked!

* I am growing increasingly bad at waking up in the morning - and this is part of my "disgusted with myself" thing... Sometimes I don't even set the alarm before I go to bed! What the hell, mayne!?! What the hell am I going to do when I get a real job!?! WHAT THE HELL.

* I forgot to include Eliza's part in the will yesterday because I got all sour-apples about it. Well, Eliza, I leave to you my mannequin hand and foot, and all the jewelry that is draped over them. I give you these things because you might be the only one who doesn't think that they are creepy. Joey Joe Junior Shabadoo - you get a huge bag of drink umbrellas for reasons only you & I know. Genequa, you get all my shoes, for reasons only you & I know (ahhh repetition, so funny to me!). Now, have we covered most everyone that will get offended for being left out? Thank you and goodnight!

I overlinked this mother, and must now pay the consequences. Good luck & Godspeed, dollfaces, for I shan't be long...

2003-02-12 | 11:41 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people