Nicht in den Mund nehmen!

Well, this is worth a look. I don't really want to explain how I found it (but of course I will) - I think I was trying to google myself with the phrase "Crabs = ok" from yesterday, and it sort of backfired which I should have anticipated with such a nasty phrase. Anyway, it's worth making fun of for this reason alone (misspellings are kept intact here, people... I am not an idiot):

"guys im back again and i need help again... my dick and harry balls is itchy.,..i scratch dat shit till i bleed.... everygod demn day and its weird color too... (well part of it is..the itchy part) so liek wtf is is wrong with me? is that scabs? and can some one describe to me what crabs are exacly what happends? god demn

------------------

El_Ess_Dee_25"

And the next message is:

"i HONESTLY believe your canadian."

Pffffffff! Pff pff pfffff!!!!

Now - who thinks this is a legitimate complaint, or just that some chode wanted to talk about scratching his "harry balls." And when I read things like this - I wonder... is America this illiterate? Can Americans not spell this well? I guess they can, I guess they can. (See, it's all in the language people - use positive language. Pff.)

You know how the majority of parents (and teachers, for that matter) think that they're sending their kids to elementary & middle school for an education? I believe this to be false. They are not. They are sending them to a babysitter. Just think about how screwy the world would be if there was no school - what the hell would parents do with their kids all day (besides the fact that some of us would in fact be even more moronic). Teachers - if you are teaching someone under 13 years old, you are a babysitter. Don't use that well-worn excuse "I am not babysitting your kids!" Yes, yes you are. You are, and you should have known it from the moment you went into education in college. Besides that, teachers get paid about as much as babysitters - why not just own up to the fact. Yay! Crippling cynicism, I have found you at last!

I have been summoned to the Software & Supply desk at your UNM Bookstore, and must hereby relinquish my diary duties thus far... more later -when I have time from my busy pants-dropping schedule (or is it the old man by the sea's busy pants-dropping schedule???). Clueless reference here people, who got it. Was it Joey Joe Junior Shabadoo? I bet $400 it was! Argh! "Free Fallin'" is on la radio romantico!

2003-01-24 | 10:15 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people