Ain't that peculiar...

WELL HOLY SHITBALLS, LADS AND LASSIES, IT'S GODDAMN MOTHERFUCKIN SNOWIN OUTSIDE.

And on that profane note, I would like to add that the first snowfall of the year deserves not only a good hair-bleaching (of the top of the head, not the upper lip and sideburns, you fool!), but it also deserves a good walkin' through it when it's all stuck and fluffy. Y'all don't them thar agree, than y'all are yeller. (Oh yeah, and also - the first snowfall of the year deserves an added entry for the day).

*Other things that are white and provide joy joy joy for the Christmas season:

1. my pearly white rump roast, waggin' in yo' face!

2. cocaine, and thus, the cold pallor of a face of someone who does cocaine

3. fake snow - provides plenty of joy until one has to scrape it off the windows and doors it formerly decorated when the spring hits

4. dandruff - for those who like a different sort of flake, and also for those with odd, odd, odd fetishes

5. the whites of yer eyes! Ay, me matey!

*Things that do not provide joy joy joy that are white:

1. my pearly white rump roast, waggin' in yo' face!

2. cocaine - some friends have described their coke habits in which they've cleaned carpets with a credit card for hours upon hours

3. fake snow - see the scraping and whatnot above...

4. dandruff - for those who are sane.

So what have we learned here today, children? That yes. Yes! Things CAN go both ways, just not me, and hopefully not the big i. And also, not the whites of yer eyes, because I can't really see that as being good or bad, I just liked the way it looked to type pirate lingo. Lingo ringo, I got a bingo!

(All my subsequent diaries will also have lists, numbered and ready to be copied out at the next farmer's market meeting - Fresh posies & rosies & I'll grab yer toesies!) In related news, that stupid anime junkie is bannered all over this mother.

2002-12-18 | 3:55 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people