Rooting, rooting

Oh for Christ's sake - I am infuriating. Completely, 100% infuriating. If there are any lovely ladies in the house tonight that have compulsive addictions to hair-dying, let me hear you now, because my ass needs to go to rehab. What the hell, main.

So, today was the last day for one Muralism class, and thank God for that, especially since it was the most irritating class by far. Not as irritating as me, but pretty damn close. Ok, it surpassed me. In fact, I might have been able to accept my overprocessed hair with flourescent red roots and burgundy shaft, but no. No! I had to:

(1) Not get enough sleep, thus necessitating a gun rack and an assload of coffee. When I say assload, I am not addressing coffee-enemas.

and...

(2) Stomp stomp stomp to school in a two-year old's fashion, cursing my existence the whole way

and....

(3) Go to this worthless class and be more irritated than before.

Now I am hungry, sad, defeated, and alone. In the dungeon. The asbestos dungeon! Get thee to the generator room! Have no fear, for hole in the wall is here!

Oy vey - do we all see how discouraging I am to the human race at this point? Je-sus. In unrelated news, as I am pigging out on Corn Nuts (ranch flavored! weee!) - the jogger from Central Park (1989) that was left for dead after a brutal, brutal attack rape - well, her assailants had been sentenced to 6 to 11 1/2 years in prison, and the man who has frauded eBay is facing 24 years - is this right? And by that, I mean - are these figures correct? Ok, the Corn Nuts just got nasty. Ugh.

2002-12-05 | 12:46 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people