Je deteste ma vie!

It is f'ing hot up in this mug, and dammit it's late too. I am supposed to be doing a well-worn tale of 3 tres grandes - perhaps you know them? Perhaps you know them.... personally? Well, in my tireless quest for knowledge, and it is a tireless & arduous journey being this incredibly gifted, I have found that someone named my professor has been playing me for a goddamn fool. And *AND* AND! She made us buy her book for the class, and subsequent books written by all her friends from way back yonder days at some San Palo something college in California in which, as much as they protest & get angry over the "issues" - they are still a bunch of white kids makin sure the rich get richer and the poor get poorer. Not to mention, if you look cute & unassuming like me, they will be mercilessly condescending and probably try to sell you some more books, faking promises of yore in which you will think that you will get a good grade, move to a big city, have a scottie dog & kill yourself when you realize......

THE UNIVERSITY HAS DUPED YOU AGAIN, CONNIE COBB. THE UNIVERSITY HAS DUPED YOU AGAIN.

2002-12-03 | 1:15 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people