Wild! Wildly interested! Wild!

I am, at best, very bored right now, and I might need tranquilizing. Or maybe I have already been tranquilized - no one really knows. That's the best part of today - I slept through a certain Dr.'s approach to Voltaire, and then proceeded to be wildly interested in a lecture on Hogarth. My notes are impeccable - disgustingly impeccable - impeccable to the point of disgust, I say! And I only doodled one girly face in the margin. What kind of crack had I smoked? And why did the time sludge by with Voltaire (he's the man! shot out to my eliza doolittle) and yet it flew with Hogarth? *meep beep bop boop* And why did I buy more coffee instead of soda? I am going to have chronic redhole by the end of this semester, which is not so laughable when one considers that one must be constantly preoccupied with the back door at that point - anal retentive, fo' sho'. Nobody wants to be preoccupied with that sort of hoohaa - especially during intimacies such as grooming and perhaps uncomfortable visits to the doctor. Nobody!

2002-12-02 | 1:36 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people