Scuffle & truffle, I smell pants with no cuffle!

Well, sweetcheeks and vermin - it is necessary to tell you that I went to bed at 4am and overslept for the stupid class that I was doing a damn paper thereof, consequentially, and insofar as. Luckily, I was sooooo witty and intelligent in my delivery - I was approximately 1 hour late for the class, so I stood in the hallway and as the professor scurried out, I said, "Here is my extra credit business! I was in class!" Because that's what people who were in class say, I'm sure of that. She grabbed it and hurried along, smiling and in a weird mood. I still hate her, and all her kinfolk for making us buy her goddamn book.

On a related note, the coffee is not working and I fell asleep in my second class of the day, only to be awakened to evaluations. "Evaluations" does not look like it's spelled properly. Oh well - you get a maximum of 4 hours of sleep and we'll see how well you function the next day.

2002-12-03 | 12:35 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people