Wine-o Albine-o

I think everyone should know that I am holding a binder right now, as I type. And it ain't no regulaire binder, neither - it's a three-incher. And if you have ever held a brand-spankin new, 3 incher of a doozy binder, trying to find its SKU in the database in order to enter the UPC - this is all new retail talk for those who are sooooooo lucky to not know Ratex like a good, old friend who showers after they stop up your toilet .... where was I going with this? Oh - that's right! The damn binder stinks. It stinks like polyure - whatever, poly-euro-thane - it stinks like that gone horribly awry & it's stoned. The binder that is. But I have had another whopping helping of coffee this morning - I think my eye is twitching....

2002-12-02 | 10:00 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people