We Are Electronic Performers

I am going through old, old things in my hotmail, as I have had it since 1998, and I have buckets and buckets of emails in folders that have been sitting, waiting, blinking sadly at me every time I log in. Needless to say, the majority of the emails I've saved are positively hilarious. Thank goodness I don't have a tendency to write verbose, emotional diatribes to people about "where this is going" or "I'm really upset and disappointed in you." Although there have been some of those in my other accounts, and I suddenly feel very foolish thinking about them, and sheepish. And idiotic.

Sorry Scroggs. For all those emails over the past year that were most likely written when I was intoxicated and angry at the world. I'm cringing right now.

2005-09-20 | 11:29 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people