Well that was unexpected!

So, the lights were low, the sweat was dripping, the music was blasting, and free beer & Sparks were had by all. I was wearing my Dolce & Gabbana silver too-tight skirt, a black sparkly v-neck thin top, my coveted Moschino heels, fishnets, and Herm�s' Eau de Merveilles. The night was blissfully intoxicating until it just kept going, and going, and going... until 6am. We went to a bar, we went to a party, all after the Kick Ball. Why? Who knows. But my feet were pattering along the sidewalks of Brooklyn, bare except for the increasingly ripped fishnets.
I just felt sober and surly by the end of it all - ready to conquer the city and take control of my life, and I was surrounded by coke and beer.

Don't worry kids. We all know which is my poison. I don't touch that other stuff.

2005-09-18 | 1:19 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people