I don't need to need you LYRICS

Because I have been getting an enormous amount of hits on my diary searching for the lyrics to Fischerspooner's "Never Win," I'm posting them:

I don�t need to need you
Tell me what to do
Tell me what to say
Don�t you wanna help me
Tell me what to do
Help me find a way
If I was not me
I would hate me too
Just like you do
I don�t need to need you
Tell me what to do
Tell me what to say

It�s all made worse by a simple scheme
You�re slipping away from me
Can�t decide sometimes if it�s worth the point
The point is the struggle, insecurity

Hopefully, you make no mistake
If you learn from what you�ve got to take
Good or bad, it�s all gonna add up in the end but,
You can never win.

Chorus x 1

And it�s the desperation to hold on to
Something that can�t be held on to
So, Don�t waste your time filling up my words
Don�t tell me why, assume the worst.

Hopefully, you make no mistake
If you learn from what you�ve got to take
Good or bad, it�s all gonna add up in the end but,
You can never win.

Don�t thank me,
Don�t tell me how,
Don�t break me down,
Don�t help me make it,

I don�t need to need you
Tell me what to do
Tell me what to say
Don�t you wanna help me
Tell me what to do
Help me find a way

Fischerspooner's Website

2005-08-05 | 2:30 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people