Bing bing bong

I understand that every newsperson this side of Kansas has to describe the weather as "muggy," but it's getting terribly redundant, and is ultimately pissing me off. Yes, it's muggy. It's also twenty degrees cooler than it has been, so let's all stuff the bird and sit down for Thanskgiving already.

I am positively in love with that stupid Dyson vacuum commercial with the ball making psychedelic loops all over a black background. It's really because of the music, which I'm desperately in dire need of downloading, but I think it may have been composed just for that commercial. If anyone has any leads, please let me know. (No one is going to have any leads. There is really no point in even asking.)

I think that in the outrageous output of diary entries, somewhere in here, I lost my updatin' mojo. Other than the fact that I got a wild hair up me bum and dismantled my bed last night (worst idea ever), nothing tremendous is goin' down.

Shit it's muggy up in here.

2005-06-28 | 7:58 a.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people