Luuurve, Sweet Luuurve

All right, mojo resumed. What the shitballs is going on with Tom Cruise? While the whole world, apparently, has been buzzing about this and how he's gone all Howard Dean on everybody, I guess I've been sorta not wanting to hop on the TC boat. But after looking at pics from the War of the Worlds premiere, in which he's dipping the fantastically toned Katie Holmes and smoochin' her, I gotta wonder. Seriously. What the shitballs is this man doing?
While I still coat the toilet seat in paper before smacking my bottom down (I can't hover, it's just too depressing), I'm not above kickin' it down with some Chromium picolinate... research and tell me I'm crazy.
OFF TO SPINACH PIE, BITCHES. (That's for you, Rick James. Oh - and you too, Christopher)

2005-06-28 | 1:09 p.m.

last entry :: next entry
50s people